Sarasota Tidal Town Hall

Sarasota Tidal Town Hall

The following candidates were in attendance

Congressional District 16:

Jan Schneider

David Shapiro

County Commission District 2:

Ruta Jouniari

Alexandra Coe

County Commission District 4:

Wesley Beggs

Mike Cosentino

Lourdes Ramirez

State House 71:

Tracy Pratt

State House 72:

Jason Miller

State House 73:

Ray Pilon

State House 74:

Tony Mowry

Here are the videos for each segment:

Congressional District 16

State House Districts 71-74 and Senate District 23

Sarasota County Commission Districts 2 & 4