North Palm Beach Tidal Town Hall

North Palm Beach Tidal Town Hall

The following candidates were in attendance

Congressional District 18:

Dave Cummings

County Commission District 2:

Emmanuel Morel

Sylvia Sharps

Gregg Weiss

Port of Palm Beach District 5:

Joesph Anderson

Scott Holtz

State House 81:

Mindy Koch

State House 89:

Jim Bonfiglio

Michael Caruso

Ryan Anthony Rossi

State Senate 30:

Rubin Anderson

Bobby Powell Jr.

Here are the videos for each segment:

Congressional District 18

State House District 81 & 89; Senate District 30

Port of Palm Beach 5 and County Commission 2